buy-it-for-life tip

Recover and Permanently Deleting Photos

When you delete a photo or video in the Camera app, it is not deleted permanently. They’re just marked for deletion, and are accessible in the Recently Deleted album in the Photos app for 30 days. You can either recover the photo if you had accidentally deleted it or permanently delete the photo from the Recently Deleted album. ➤ How to recover deleted photos and videos ➤ How to permanently delete photos and videos